2019 Meath Business & Tourism Awards

Prosper Meath are honoured to have won the Meath Business & Tourism ‘Best Not For Profit & Community Spirit’ Award.

On behalf of all service users, their families, Prosper staff and members of our Board of Management we have accepted this prestigious award with pride.


Back Row L-R  Clara Maloney (Staff Member), Niamh Clavin (Manager), Noel Hickey (Board Member), Mary Walsh (Board Member), Fiona Monahan (Operations Manager)

Front Row L-R Catherine Kennedy (Parent), Margaret O Reilly (Service User), Lorraine Murphy (Service User), Gerard Kennedy (Parent)